Horizon Forbidden West Gameplay Reveal On 27th May

 Horizon Forbidden West, the upcoming sequel to 2017's Horizon Zero Dawn, is receiving a gameplay presentation on the 27th of May. According to a blog post of the PlayStation Blog, there will be a "20-minute exclusive segment, with about 14 minutes of brand new in-game action featuring our heroic protagonist Aloy, all captured directly on PlayStation 5." 

The blog post goes to state that, "This reveal has been a true team effort and we’re very excited to show you what we have in store. Whether you’ve been with us and Aloy since Horizon Zero Dawn or are only just getting to know this incredible world, we want to share this huge milestone with you and cannot wait to see your favourite moments and reactions."

The game was first revealed at the 2020 PS5 reveal event in June last year and is scheduled for a 2021 launch on Ps4 and PS5.

The State of Play Pre-Show will start at 9 AM PDT/ 5 PM BST/ 6 AM CEST, with the Horizon Forbidden West gameplay reveal to begin at 2PM PDT / 10PM BST / 11PM CEST. It will be available to view on PlayStation's official Twitch and Youtube accounts.

Source: https://blog.playstation.com/2021/05/25/discover-the-forbidden-west-in-our-next-state-of-play/



Comments